top of page
Starnberger See.jpg
Rasmussen_Nicole_44_web-1024x683.jpeg

Nicole Rasmussen

Partner

Nicole eine Unternehmerin von Herzen mit Beratungserfahrung sowie einem Hintergrund in Start-ups, Einzelhandel, Online-Geschäft, Vertrieb und Markenmanagement in ganz Europa.

Email

Office

München

Hauptstr. 4, 82319 Starnberg, Deutschland

  • LinkedIn

Über mich

Nicole ist eine Unternehmerin von Herzen mit Beratungserfahrung sowie einem Hintergrund in Start-ups; in Einzelhandel, Online-Geschäft, Vertrieb und Markenmanagement in ganz Europa.

Bevor sie zu +Rasmussen kam, leitete Nicole zwei verschiedene Start-up-Unternehmen. Sie und ihr Team haben erfolgreich eine Marke für Wein- und Tischaccessoires – VAGNBYS Danish Design – auf dem europäischen Markt eingeführt und ein Agentur- und Vertriebsnetzwerk aufgebaut. Vor Vagnbys hat sie ein Einzelhandelsgeschäft – LAGOM White – für dänisches Design neu gestartet und das entsprechende Online-Geschäft einschließlich Online-Marketing und Social Media aufgebaut.

Mit fast 10 Jahren in der Beratung bei Hewitt Associates arbeitete Nicole als Senior Consultant und Praxisleiterin im Bereich Talent Management & Leadership. Sie leitete im deutschsprachigen Raum eine globale Leadership-Studie und baute die Beratungspraxis Employer Branding auf.

Nicole hat einen MSc in Organizational Change & Leadership der Pfeiffer University, Charlotte, NC, USA sowie einen Master in International Business der Fachhochschule Mainz und einen Abschluss als Bankkauffrau.

Weitere Fakten: Fitness- und Gesundheitsjunkie. Sie hat einen eigenen Blog für gesunde Süßigkeiten.

bottom of page

top of page
Starnberger See.jpg
Rasmussen_Nicole_44_web-1024x683.jpeg

Nicole Rasmussen

Partner

Nicole is an entrepreneur at heart with consulting experience as well as a background in start ups, retail, online business, distribution and brand management across Europe.

Email

Department

Munich

Hauptstr. 4, 82319 Starnberg, Germany

  • LinkedIn

About Me

Nicole is an entrepreneur at heart with consulting experience as well as a background in start ups; in retail, online business, distribution and brand management across Europe.

Prior to joining +Rasmussen, Nicole managed two different start-up companies. She and her team successfully introduced a brand for wine and table accessories– VAGNBYS Danish Design - to the European market and established an agency and distribution network. Prior to Vagnbys, she re-launched a retail business – LAGOM White - for Danish Design and established the corresponding online business including online marketing and social media.

With almost 10 years in consulting with Hewitt Associates, Nicole worked as a senior consultant and practice leader in the field of Talent Management & Leadership. She was leading the German speaking countries of a global leadership study and established the Employer Branding consulting practice.

Nicole holds a MSc in Organizational Change & Leadership from Pfeiffer University, Charlotte, NC, USA as well as a Masters in International Business from the University of Applied Science in Mainz and a Degree as a Banker.

Other facts: fitness and health junkie. She has her own blog for healthy sweets.

bottom of page