top of page
Bremen Marktplatz.jpg
Fock-Sebatian_2.Datei_-1024x687.jpg

Sebastian Fock

Consultant

Sebastian kam 2022 als Junior Consultant zu +RASMUSSEN und ist seit April 2023 als Consultant und agiler Coach insbesondere in unserem Consulting Bereich aktiv. Zuvor hat er sein Studium an Deutschlands erster Team Academy mit Fokus auf Entrepreneurship Education & Leadership abgeschlossen.

Email

Office

Bremen

Schüsselkorb 19, 28195 Bremen, Deutschland

  • LinkedIn

Über mich

Im Rahmen seines Studiums hatte Sebastian die Möglichkeit bereits selbstständig Projekte umzusetzen und zu leiten - durch die Gründung eines sozialen Startups konnte er eine weite Range an Erfahrungen in den Bereichen strategische Entwicklung, Marketing und Finance sammeln.

 

Sebastian ist Enthusiast für neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit und hat in seiner Bachelorarbeit zu den Auswirkungen von alternativen Vergütungssystemen (New Pay) auf die Bindung von Mitarbeitenden geforscht.

 

Schon in seinem Studium konnte er sich mit agilen und iterativen Ansätzen wie Scrum, Design Thinking und Lean Startup auseinandersetzen und ist seit 2023 zertifizierter Scrum Master. In dieser Rolle war er bereits für sechs Monate interimsweise als Release Train Engineer tätig und konnte vielzählige Teams als agiler Coach begleiten.

Weitere Fakten: Sebastian ist leidenschaftlicher Handball-Schiedsrichter und hat in der Vergangenheit Jugendmannschaften als Trainer gecoacht. Für den Ausgleich zum Alltag ist er gerne in der Natur, geht Joggen und macht Yoga. Außerdem liebt er es zu kochen oder einfach nur mit einem guten Buch in der Sonne zu sitzen.

bottom of page

top of page
Bremen Marktplatz.jpg
Fock-Sebatian_2.Datei_-1024x687.jpg

Sebastian Fock

Consultant

Sebastian joined +RASMUSSEN in 2022 as a Junior Consultant and has been working as a Consultant and Agile Coach since April 2023, particularly in our Consulting business. Prior to this, he completed his studies at Germany's first Team Academy with a focus on Entrepreneurship Education & Leadership.

Email

Department

Bremen

Schüsselkorb 19, 28195 Bremen, Germany

  • LinkedIn

About Me

As part of his studies, Sebastian already had the opportunity to implement and lead projects on his own - by founding a social start-up, he was able to gain a wide range of experience in the areas of strategic development, marketing and finance.

 

Sebastian is an enthusiast for new forms of collaboration and researched the effects of alternative compensation systems (New Pay) on employee commitment in his bachelor thesis.

 

During his studies, he was already able to get to grips with agile and iterative approaches such as Scrum, Design Thinking and Lean Startup and has been a certified Scrum Master since 2023. In this role, he has already worked as an interim release train engineer for six months and has supported numerous teams as an agile coach.

Other facts: Sebastian is a passionate handball referee and has coached youth teams in the past. To balance out his everyday life, he enjoys being outdoors, going jogging and doing yoga. He also loves cooking or simply sitting in the sun with a good book.

bottom of page